ICPRA 2006 INVITATION LIST

Jan Berry Chairman Police Federation of England & Wales 15-17 Langley Road Surbiton, Surrey KT6 6LP UNITED KINGDOM

Mr. Alex Robertson Chairman British Transport Police Federation 134 Thurlow Park Rd, West Dulwich London SE21 8HN UNITED KINGDOM

Mr. Norrie Flowers Chairman Scottish Police Federation 5 Woodside Place Glasgow G3 7QF SCOTLAND

Mr. Irwin Montgomery
Chairman
Police Federation for Northern Ireland
77-79 Garnerville Road
Belfast BT4 2NX
NORTHERN IRELAND

Mr. P. J. Stone General Secretary Garda Representative Association 5th Floor, Phibsboro Tower, Phibsboro Dublin 7 IRELAND

Mr. David J. Coughlan Association of Garda Sergeants & Inspectors 6th Floor, Phibsboro Tower, Phibsboro Dublin 7 IRELAND Mr. Peter Ibsen President Politiforbundet i Danmark HC Andersens Boulevard 38 1553 Kobenhavn V DENMARK

Mr. Tony Cannavino
President
Canadian Professional Police Association
100-141 Catherine Street
Ottawa ON K2P 1C3
CANADA

Mr. Gregory O'Connor President New Zealand Police Association PO Box 12 344 Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Peter Alexander President Police Association of South Australia 27 Carrington Street Adelaide SA 5000 AUSTRALIA

Mr. Mark Burgess CEO Police Federation of Australia Level 1, 21 Murray Crescent Griffith ACT 2603 AUSTRALIA

Mr. Gary Wilkison President Queensland Police Union of Employees PO Box 13008 George Street Brisbane QLD 4003 AUSTRALIA Mr. William J. Johnson Executive Director National Association of Police Organizations 750 First Street NE, Suite 920 Washington , DC 20002-4241

Mr. Chuck Canterbury Grand President The Grand Lodge of the Fraternal Order of Police 1410 Donelson Pike, Suite A-17 Nashville, TN 37217

Mr. Sam Cabral President International Union of Police Organizations (AFL-CIO) 1421 Prince Street, Suite 330 Alexandria, VA 22314-2805

Mr. Abbey Witbooi General Secretary Police & Prisons Civil Rights Union (POPCRU) PO Box 8657 Johannesburg 2000 SOUTH AFRICA